## OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL DEER PARK 2A DEM B010

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
15	Instructions Marking Your Ballot	<b>U.S. Senate</b> Vote for One	
21		Catherine Fleming Bruce	
		○ Angela Geter	
	<ul> <li>To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval.</li> <li>Vote for one candidate in each</li> </ul>	○ Krystle Matthews	
40 41	<ul> <li>contest unless otherwise indicated.</li> <li>You do not have to vote in every contest.</li> <li>To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official.</li> </ul>	U.S. House of Representatives District 6 Vote for One	
42		○ Michael Addison	
45	<b>Governor</b> Vote for One	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
	○ Carlton Boyd	○ Gregg Marcel Dixon	
	○ Joe Cunningham		
52	○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge Vote for One	
	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Tamara Cunningham Curry	
	○ William H Williams	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
	State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
	○ Lisa Ellis	Michael Miller	
61	○ Jerry Govan		